Don’t Believe The Lies 

Scripture: I give thanks to You, For I am awesomely and wondrously made! Wondrous are Your works, And my being knows it well.
Tehillim (Psalms) 139:14 TS2009

http://bible.com/316/psa.139.14.TS2009

Life Application: ~*Many of times we believe the lie of the enemy that says,  “You’re ugly”, “No one wants to be around you”, “No one wants to spend time with you”, “You’re a joke”, “You’ll always be alone”…. But there is a Word from The LORD Yah that says, “You ARE fearfully and wonderfully made! ” BELIEVE HIS TRUTH! He’s The Creator of all things good! He created you and He created me. You ARE beautiful!  You ARE capable! You ARE loveable! You will NOT always be alone. The Father sees your life and anointing as precious. Just wait. Waiting is easier said than done but it’s possible! The only time waiting is hard is when we look at all that’s tangible rather than what The Father is capable of doing on our behalf. But remember, when His hands are on it no one else’s hands are.*~

Prayer: Most gracious and Heavenly Father, forgive me for believing the lies of the enemy. Please give me the eyes to see and ears to hear Your truth! Thank You for fearfully and wonderfully making me. I believe that I AM beautiful! I believe that I AM capable! I believe that I AM loveable. May I walk in humility which solidifies any level of beauty. And may I forever appreciate and have a deep seated love for Your creation. In the matchless name of Yeshua our soon coming King, amen. 

#EarlyMorningBibleStudy #FearfullyAndWonderfullyMade #MinistryBeyondTheFourWalls #MakeDisciples #BibleFor21

*GODZKREATION*

Leave a Reply

